The Hollywood Vampires Tour starts TODAY at Turning Stone Resort…

The
Hollywood Vampires Tour starts TODAY at Turning Stone Resort Casino Event
Center, Verona, New York. The doors will open at 20h, so check
your local hour
for the news:

* USA Pacific Time Zone, Vancouver (Canada) = 17h

*

USA Mountain Time Zone = 18h

*

USA Central Time Zone = 19h

*

USA Eastern Time Zone = 20h
 

*

Lima (Peru), Quito (Ecuador), Mexico
City (Mexico) = 19h

*

Santiago (Chile), Toronto (Canada), Ottawa (Canada) = 20h

*

Rio de Janeiro, São Paulo (Brazil), Buenos Aires (Argentina)
= 21h

 Already

in the early hours of Friday (18th

*

Lisbon
(Portugal), London (UK) = 1h

*

Berlin
(Germany), Paris (France), Rome (Italy), Madrid (Spain), Cape Town (South
Africa) = 2h

*

Moscow
(Russia) = 3h

* China = 8h

* Japan and South Korea = 9h

*

Sydney (Australia) = 10h

Ps. Original poster
designed by the Los Angeles graphic artist Kristian Russell and edited by me.